You are here

Atlanta Office Directory

GEORGIA DEPARTMENT OF HUMAN SERVICES
OFFICE OF FACILITIES AND SUPPORT SERVICES
TRANSPORTATION SERVICES SECTION

Atlanta Office Staff Mailing Address:
2 Peachtree Street, Atlanta, GA 30303
Phone: 404.657.6211
Fax: 404.657.6215

 

Leigh Ann Trainer
Section Manager
Room: 29-463
Phone: 404.657.6211
Email: latrainer@dhr.state.ga.us

Vickie Young
Contracts Administrator
Room: 29-453
Phone: 404.463.6864
Email: vkyoung@dhr.state.ga.us

Roxanne Neal
Fleet Manager
Room: 29-452
Phone: 404.657.9454
Email: rlneal@dhr.state.ga.us

Charlene Reid
Risk Manager
Room: 49-454
Phone: 404.651.8089
Email: cdreid@dhr.state.ga.us

Janice Sloan
Contracts Assistant
Room: 29-457
Phone: 404.657.6205
Email: jlsloan@dhr.state.ga.us

LaVerne Moody
Mobility Manager
Room: 29-466
Phone: 404-202.0861
Email: lhmoody@dhr.state.ga.us