

## THE LEADERSHIP TEAM

The Leadership Team is comprised of a Commissioner, Chief Financial Officer, 2 Deputy Commissioners, 4 Division Directors, and multiple Office Directors which oversee the day-to-day management of the agency through regulatory inspection, direct service and financial assistance programs.

## **DHR Leadership Team**



B. J. Walker DHR Commissioner bjwalker@dhr.state.ga.us



David Statton
DHR Deputy Commissioner
Chief Operation Officer
dvstatton@dhr.state.ga.us



**Gina Simpson**DHR Deputy Commissioner
gmsimpson@dhr.state.ga.us



Jim Sanregret
DHR Deputy Commissioner
Chief Financial Officer
jhsanregret@dhr.state.ga.us



Dena J. Smith
Press Secretary
Director, Office of
Communications
djsmith2@dhr.state.ga.us



Brenda Woodard Chief Legal Officer bkwoodard@dhr.state.ga.us



Khari Hunt
Director, Project
Management Office
knhunt@dhr.state.ga.us



**Stuart Brown, M.D.**Director, Division of Public Health
<a href="mailto:stbrown@dhr.state.ga.us">stbrown@dhr.state.ga.us</a>



Gwen Skinner
Director, Division of Mental
Health, Developmental
Disabilities and Addictive
Diseases
gbskinner@dhr.state.ga.us



Mary Dean Harvey
Director, Division of Family
and Children Services
mdharvey@dhr.state.ga.us



Maria Greene
Director, Aging Services
magreene@dhr.state.ga.us



Sharon Dougherty
Director, Office of Regulatory
Services
sedoughe@dhr.state.ga.us



**Keith Horton**Director, Office of Child Support Services
<a href="mailto:kvhorton@dhr.state.ga.us">kvhorton@dhr.state.ga.us</a>



Rosa Waymon
Director, Office of Human
Resource Management and
Development (OHRMD)
rdwaymon@dhr.state.ga.us



Kenneth Bramlett
Director, Office of
Investigative Services
kbramlett@dhr.state.ga.us



Jim Bricker
Director, Office of Facilities
and Support Services
<a href="mailto:jtbricker@dhr.state.ga.us">jtbricker@dhr.state.ga.us</a>



Robert Dorr Director, Office of Audits <a href="mailto:rbdorr@dhr.state.ga.us">rbdorr@dhr.state.ga.us</a>



John Stewart
Chief Information Officer
Director, Office of Information
Technology
jjstewart@dhr.state.ga.us



Phillip Randall
Director, Policy Planning
Compliance Group
pmrandall@dhr.state.ga.us



Cathy Lynn-Craven Inspector General, Office of Inspector General cilynn@dhr.state.ga.us