June 2017, Special Called Telephonic Meeting

Chair Robertiena Fletcher called the June 9, 2017, meeting of the Board of Human Services to order at 2:01 p.m.

Board members present: Chair Robertiena Fletcher, Vice Chair Frank Auman, Secretary Monica Walters, Scott Johnson, and Jack Williams. Also present, Commissioner Robyn A. Crittenden.

The Board took the following action:

The Board voted unanimously to approve the June 9, 2017, Bond Resolution of the Board of Human Services.


June 2017 Board Summary

Meeting Minutes:

June 2017 Meeting Minutes

Return to DHS Board Meetings and Presentations 

Share This